ALL REVIEWS

Dating VIP AU is a hugely successful Australian matchmaker that allows Aussie singles to easily get in touch with their potential matches and find true love more quickly than ever.
OUR RATING
9.9/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Senior Next Australia is an elegant, user-friendly dating site that helps golden-aged singles from all over Australia meet hundreds of amazing people and easily find love online.
OUR RATING
9.7/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
If you are looking for a senior dating site that is easy to use, well-designed, and packed with fun and communicative singles over 50, Senior Dating Australia is a perfect choice.
OUR RATING
9.4/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Internet Dating Australia is a highly efficient matchmaker that has already helped thousands of Australian singles find their perfect matches. Join and turn your love life around.
OUR RATING
9.2/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Dating Over 40 is a friendly online community that brings together numerous attractive Australian singles over 40 who want to relax, have fun, and meet who is worth their attention.
OUR RATING
9.0/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Senior Singles Dating is an easy-to-use dating platform particularly designed for senior singles in Australia. It is filled with fun golden-agers who are ready to find love again.
OUR RATING
8.8/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Finding someone great to date is as easy as 1, 2, 3 with Australia Matchmaker. Join, make a good profile, and get ready to be swept off your feet by tons of exciting Aussie singles.
OUR RATING
8.8/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Older Women Dating is a dating site that allows ladies over 40 easily find exciting men to date. With thousands of members and great advanced search tools, love is just a click away.
OUR RATING
8.5/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
With Over 60 Dating, it is easy to meet other 60+ singles, talk to like-minded people, share your ideas and interests, and get to know someone who may become your life partner.
OUR RATING
8.5/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
With Local Match, you can meet someone amazing who lives near you within minutes from signing up. If you have more specific expectations, find a perfect match with advanced search.
OUR RATING
8.5/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Dating Spot is where young and attractive Aussie singles come to meet someone new, flirt with someone fun and good-looking, and start a committed relationship with someone special.
OUR RATING
7.4/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Dating For Seniors is a perfectly user-friendly dating platform that allows you to meet tons of good-looking golden-agers who love to chat, flirt, and simply have a good time.
OUR RATING
7.1/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Single Parent Dating allows you to meet tons of amazing single parents, fall in love, and test your relationship before you take the next big step and start dating in the real world.
OUR RATING
6.9/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Whatever your preferences may be, chances are your perfect match is waiting for you on Single In Sidney. This site is filled with attractive Sidney singles looking for fun and love.
OUR RATING
6.7/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Professional Dating Site makes it easy for you to quickly find Mr. or Mrs. Right. It instantly produces tons of potential matches that perfectly suit your taste and expectations.
OUR RATING
6.4/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Single Mums Dating is designed to help you get used to dating again, make friends with other single mums, and meet someone sweet and loving who can bring romance into your life.
OUR RATING
6.1/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
If you like to chat and flirt and want to meet hundreds of like-minded singles in a single day, Meet Australian Singles is the perfect choice for you. Join now and start having fun!
OUR RATING
5.8/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Older Men Dating is an Australian dating site that allows you to meet tons of interesting people and enjoy chatting and flirting with the most exciting Aussie singles over 40.
OUR RATING
5.7/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Dating Older Women is a highly functional, user-friendly dating platform used by thousands of amazing ladies past their thirties and their numerous admirers from all over Australia.
OUR RATING
5.6/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!
Dating Over 50 does not only help you meet thousands of interesting, golden-aged singles in no time, but also allows you to find your perfect life companion with unparalleled ease.
OUR RATING
5.5/10
USER RATING
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Rate It!